© 2019 | Sankt Pauli Athletik Hamburg.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

The focus will always be on you - we look forward to meeting you!


Anyone who moves in the German fitness world has certainly had touch points with the training and the founder of our original brand CrossFit St. Pauli - Simon Müller since 2013.

Either through his work as a moderator of the big CrossFit competitions or as a speaker in the health and fitness scene, but at the latest through our heart - ridden locations in Hamburg. After graduating as a sports science graduate and years in various management positions, including at Apple, the long-felt need to create a place with perfect training support that makes you feel comfortable and focused on the essentials prevails to shape a stronger self.

In 2019, we are now facing major changes: the rebranding of "Sankt Pauli Athletik" and the opening of the flagship site in Bahrenfeld (Griegstrasse 75, 22763 Hamburg) with the aim of providing even more people with exercise, healthy eating and a balanced lifestyle , to inspire.


For this our Simon got a strong partner as managing director to his side - Moritz Fiebig.


As an experienced coach, nutritionist and one of the best CrossFit athletes in Germany, the two form a great team that knows only one goal - to make you every day a little better.


Moritz was able to contest some national competitions with the first place and is now feeling his way to the international stage - with a sensational 2nd place in the preliminary round, the successes will not be long in coming.


The same commitment and energy that Moritz puts into his training - he also invests to make you better and reach your personal goals.
 

Your Team,

Sankt Pauli Athletik

WHY?

WHAT?

HOW?

We attach great importance to the selection of the partners we work with and can proudly say that our partners Lululemon, Red Bull, Ahead Nutrition and City Salad are creating training grounds for the future with us.

0

Im Mittelpunkt wirst immer Du stehen - wir freuen uns darauf Dich kennen zu lernen!

Wer sich in der deutschen Fitness- Welt bewegt, hatte seit dem Jahr 2013 sicherlich schon Berührungspunkte mit dem Training und dem Gründer unserer Ursprungsmarke CrossFit Sankt Pauli - Simon Müller.

Entweder durch seine Tätigkeit als Moderator der grossen CrossFit - Wettkämpfe oder auch als Speaker in der Gesundheit- und Fitnessszene, spätestens aber durch unsere mit Herzblut betriebenen Standorte in Hamburg. Nach seinem Studium als Diplom Sportwissenschaftler und Jahren in diversen Management- Positionen, unter anderem bei Apple, überwog das schon lange in ihm keimende Bedürfnis, einen Ort mit perfekter Trainingsbetreuung zu gestalten, an dem  man sich wohlfühlen kann und sich auf das wesentliche konzentriert - ein stärkeres Selbst zu gestalten.

 

2019 kommt es bei uns nun zu grossen Veränderungen: Das Rebranding zu "Sankt Pauli Athletik" und die Eröffnung des Flagship-Standortes in Bahrenfeld (Griegstrasse 75, 22763 Hamburg) mit dem Ziel, noch mehr Menschen für Bewegung, gesunde Ernährung und einen ausgeglichenen Lebensstil, zu begeistern.

 

Dafür holte sich unser Simon einen starken Partner als Geschäftsführer an seine Seite - Moritz Fiebig.

Als erfahrener Trainer, Ernährungsberater und einer der besten CrossFit- Athleten Deutschlands bilden die beiden ein tolles Team, das nur ein Ziel kennt - Dich jeden Tag etwas besser zu machen.

Moritz konnte einige nationale Wettkämpfe mit dem 1. Platz bestreiten und tastet sich nun an die internationale Bühne heran - mit einem sensationellen 2.ten Platz in der Vorentscheidung, werden auch die Erfolge hier nicht lange auf sich warten lassen.

Das gleiche Engagement und die Energie, die Moritz in sein Training steckt - investiert er auch, um Dich besser zu machen und deine persönlichen Ziele zu erreichen.

Dein Team Sankt Pauli Athletik

WARUM?

WAS?

WIE?

Wir legen starken Wert auf die Auswahl der Partner mit denen wir arbeiten und können mit Stolz sagen, dass unsere Partner Lululemon, Red Bull und Ahead Nutrition mit uns einen Trainingsort der Zukunft kreieren.

 

© 2020 | Sankt Pauli Athletik Hamburg.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon